This is amazing – I love this idea Mi Casa is your casa…check it out! x

Mi casa is your casa

Hola!

The weather here was beautiful yesterday! It was just like a spring day. I even had to open my car windows! Today they say it won’t be so pretty!

Several months ago Eddie and I went to an estate sale. I found this awesome vintage tray that I kept picking up and putting down. I couldn’t decide if I should buy it or not. It was only $2.00 so I bought it. I put it in my “project pile” until I figured out what to do with it. I thought about putting holes in it and adding flowers to use as a kind of wreath on my front door. I would feel bad if I put holes int it. So I decided instead to add some prettiness to my work desk.

 

I don’t know about any of you but I sometimes have a hard time getting my work…

View original post 109 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

